Midway Faculty and Staff

Home















 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff
Staff
Position
Email Address
Sharon Tolliver
Principal
sharon.tolliver@claibornecsd.org
Shannon Graves
Assistant Principal
shannon.graves@claibornecsd.org
Betty Essary
Office/Book Keeper
betty.widner@claibornecsd.org
Missy Painter
Office Assistant
missy.painter@claibornecsd.org
Kim Cosby
Attendance
kim.cosby@claibornecsd.org
Teachers
Teacher
Grade
Email Address
Tina Harrison
Pre - K
tina.harrison@claibornecsd.org
Teresa Drummonds
Kindergarten Math
teresa.drummonds@claibornecsd.org
Jennifer Robertson
Kindergarten ELA
jennifer.robertson@claibornecsd.org
Ashley Pritchard
1st & 2nd Grade ELA
ashley.pritchard@claibornecsd.org
Merinda Pratt
1st & 2nd Grade Math
merinda.pratt@claibornecsd.org
Tina Watson
1st & 2nd Grade Social Studies
tina.watson@claibornecsd.org
Theresa Estep
1st & 2nd Grade Science
theresa.estep@claibornecsd.org
Pam VanHuss
3rd & 4th Grade Math
pam.vanhuss@claibornecsd.org
Stephanie Watson
3rd & 4th Grade ELA
stephanie.watson@claibornecsd.org
Kim Hurley
3rd & 4th Grade Social Studies
kim.hurley@claibornecsd.org
Lisa Ferguson
33rd & 4th Grade Science
lisa.ferguson@claibornecsd.org
Jackie Massengill
5th & 6th Grade Math
jackie.massengill@claibornecsd.org
Ashlee Hatfield
5th & 6th Grade ELA
ashlee.creekbaum@claibornecsd.org
Melinda Clonce
5th & 6th Grade Social Studies
melinda.clonce@claibornecsd.org
Donna Barnard
5th & 6th Grade Science
donna.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Jo-Anna Burke
7th & 8th Grade ELA
joanna.burke@claibornecsd.org
Kylah Endicott
7th & 8th Grade Science
kylah.endicott@claibornecsd.org
Megan Williams
7th & 8th Grade Math
megan.williams@claibornecsd.org
Jason Miracle
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
jason.miracle@claibornecsd.org
Alison Cupp
Library
alison.cupp@claibornecsd.org
Gemalee Oney
5-6 Co-Teacher
gemalee.oney@claibornecsd.org
Tiffani Garnett
7-8 Co-Teacher
tiffani.garnett@claibornecsd.org
Sharlotte Daniels
K-8 All Subjects
sharlotte.daniels@claibornecsd.org
Mary Barnard
Math Interventionist
mary.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Tassa Cox
Reading Interventionist/ 504
tassa.cox@claiborne.csd.org
Todd Cochran
Physical Education
todd.cochran@claiborne.csd.org
     
Paraprofessionals
Staff
Position
Email Address
Ruth Ann Davis
Pre-K Teacher's Assisstant
ruthann.davis@claibornecsd.org
Tammy Ray
Teacher's Assistant
tammy.ray@claibornecsd.org
Sharon Simmons
Teacher's Assistant
sharon.simmons@claibornecsd.org
Nancy Love
Teacher's Assistant
nancy.love@claibornecsd.org
Sue Keck
Teacher's Assistant
sue.keck@claibornecsd.org
Linda Crawford
Teacher's Assistant
linda.crawford@claibornecsd.org
Angel Ford
Teacher's Assistant
angel.ford@claibornecsd.org
Ashley Newman
Teacher's Assistant
ashley.newman@claibornecsd.org
Misty Hardy
Teacher's Assistant
misty.hardy@claibornecsd.org
Paige White
Teacher's Assistant
paige.white@claibornecsd.org
     
School Resource Officer
Staff
Position
Email Address
Officer Schyler Redmond
SRO
mw.sro@claibornecsd.org
Clinic
Staff
Position
Email Address
Lori Callahan
Nurse
lori.callahan@claibornecsd.org
     
Maintenance/Custodial
Staff
Position
Contact Information
John Bledsoe
Maintenace
john.bledsoe@claibornecsd.org
Jack O'Dell
Custodian
jack.odell@claibornecsd.org
Auggie Cherek
Custodian
auggie.cherek@claibornecsd.org
Corey Carnes
Custodian
corey.carnes@claibornecsd.org
     
Coaches
Coach
Sport
Email Address
Jason Miracle
Boys Basketball
jason.miracle@claibornecsd.org
Misty Hardy
Girls Basketball
misty.hardy@claibornecsd.org
Ashley Newman
Cheerleading
ashley.newman@claibornecsd.org
Pam VanHuss
K-3 Dance
pam.vanhuss@claibornecsd.org
Stephanie Watson
K-3 Dance
stephanie.watson@claibornecsd.org
Ashley Hatfield
4-8 Dance
ashley.hatfield@claibornecsd.org
Gemalee Oney
4-8 Dance
gemalee.oney@claibornecsd.org
Lucinda Drummonds
Archery
ldrummond@utk.edu
Megan Williams
Middle school Tennis
megan.williams@claibornecsd.org
Kylah Endicott
Middle school Tennis
kylah.endicott@claibornecsd.org
     
Club/Oraganization Sponsors
Sponsor
Club/Organization
Email Address
Jackie Massengill
BETA
jackie.massengill@claibornecsd.org
Donna Barnard
BETA
donna.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Megan Williams
BETA
megan.williams@claibornecsd.org
Kylah Endicott
BETA
kylah.endicott@claibornecsd.org
Sharlotte Daniels
Student Council
sharlotte.daniels@claibornecsd.org
Megan Williams
First Priority
megan.williams@claibornecsd.org
     
     
Cafeteria Staff
Staff
Position
Email Address
Wendy Widner
Manager
wendy.widner@claibornecsd.org
Shirley Barnard
Cook
shirley.barnard@claibornecsd.org
Tammy Carter
Cook
tammy.carter@claibornecsd.org